My Life in Songs: Rob Lanterman

457209_10150595924616603_2078545406_o-750x400
Article is property of The-Indie-Pendent.com
Originally posted on August 29th, 2015.

My father used to play guitar and my mom sang in our church choir while I was growing up, so I was always around music in some way or another. However I didn’t really dig my heels in until I was 11 years old and heard a Blink-182 song. My life has been one huge musical ever since, a new song/album/soundtrack at every turn. Here’s the soundtrack of my life from ages 11-23. It’s crazy that music has directed so much of what I’ve done or been there in such a way that my specific memories line up with different songs.

Read more over at The Indiependent!

Leave a Reply

