Things You Wish You Brought on Tour (But will probably forget)

pyragraph-gabe-644x483

Pyragraph wrote that I am the person in this photo. The photo is mine, but that is not me, but Sheep Among Wolves’ bass player Handsome Gabe.
Article is property of Pyragraph.
Published originally on September 23rd, 2016. 

Next month, I am going on a 10-day tour. As with any trip, I will undoubtedly forget some things, but this time I’m writing a list of things that I might forget. I’m going to leave out “enough underwear” and “a toothbrush” and get to the good stuff. Will it help? Only time will tell.

Read the rest over at Pyragraph.

Leave a Reply

