Ways To Avoid Losing Your Mind While On Tour

13438933_1242733079071200_7737233705681408905_n

Originally published on February 8th, 2017.
Article is property by the good folks at Work in Entertainment.

This March, I’m going on my first full US tour.

I cannot begin to tell you how excited I am for this, but maybe I should be dreading sitting in a van with at least four other people for hours and hours at a time for an entire month. I’m trying to think of ways not just to keep myself occupied, but to keep me from killing everyone else I’ll be in close proximity to day-in and day-out.

I rattled my brain to think of what I’ve done on shorter tours in the past, and what friends of mine have done on longer tours to keep themselves sane, and I think I put together a pretty good list.

You can be the judge of that, though.

Check the rest out over at Workinentertainment.com!

 

Leave a Reply

